1/26

PRESS & PUBLIC RELATIONS

DESIGN • DECORATION • ARCHITECTURE • LIFESTYLE

 

LAST NEWS

 
 

SERVICES.

VKBPR is born to keep an eye out for you on what you did not have time to glance at to make you grow...

Since 2015, we have been supporting our clients' innovative designs in their outreach strategy to the media in the Home, Lifestyle and Kids sectors and also in introducing their products in the shops/showrooms that match with their DNA.


Our clients have always been at the origin of fortunate and favourites encounters. We can only talk about brands that give us emotions or for which we love the concept. Our values? Listening, the consistent desire to go further and further, a wide range of expertises, confidence, creativity and ideas that match with each budget levels to make your story even more beautiful!
 

We are here to help you in defining the foundations of your brand's development, to enhance your story in the press and on social networks but also to raise awareness among key influencers and professionals (interior designers and decorators) in your targeted sectors. Whenever people talk about you, VKBPR also helps you to build a network of stores, showrooms that correspond to your products and price range and help in your business development.

ABOUT.

Capture d’écran 2022-05-18 à 16.00_edited.jpg

Each story is unique because behind it you find one or several persons and Talent.
 

Our mission: to support our customers in highlighting their story with the press, social media and in the development of their BtoB and BtoC projects to take part in the growth of their business.


After working for nearly twenty years as an employee with large companies in the development of some industrial and artistic sectors as a marketing and communication manager and business developer, I became a contractor in 2008 with the aim to provide my customers with flexible and creative services in Press and sales relations to enhance their brand.


I like working with lightning and heart strokes especially when the feeling is mutual. 
I am looking for collaborators with multi-faceted profiles to provide innovative answers and ideas that will fit with all budgets.
Describing and bringing out the DNA of our customers, their values, which makes them remarkable before promoting their products seems obvious to us.


Talk about you to the right people, at the right time, is also one of our requirements.

I look forward to meeting you and hearing your story… and telling it to all!

Virginie Kadzielawa-Boumnso

Mur de briques peintes
Titre%20graffiti2_edited.png
Titre graffiti&.png

INSPIRATION & LAST NEWS

 

SERVICES.

VKBPR est née pour repérer ce que vous n'avez pas eu le temps de regarder afin de vous faire grandir..

Nous accompagnons depuis 2010 les créations et les concepts innovants de nos clients dans leur stratégie de rayonnement en France auprès des médias dans les secteurs de la Maison, du Lifestyle et de l'Enfant jusqu'au référencement dans les boutiques/showrooms qui leur correspondent.

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Nos clients ont toujours été  à l'origine de rencontres et de coups de cœur. On ne sait parler que des marques qui nous donnent des émotions ou pour lesquelles on adhère au concept ou que l’on aime tout simplement… Notre ADN? L'écoute, la volonté d'aller toujours plus loin, des expertises plurielles, la confiance, une créativité adaptée à chaque budget pour rendre votre histoire encore plus belle.

 

NOS PRIORITES

Vous aider à définir les piliers de développement de votre marque, pour favoriser une présence dans la presse et sur les réseaux sociaux mais également sensibiliser les prescripteurs (architectes d'intérieur et décorateurs) dans vos secteurs privilégiés. Dès lors que l'on parle de vous, VKBPR vous aide aussi à définir un réseau de boutiques, show-rooms qui correspondent à votre image de marque, pour proposer le référencement de vos produits à la vente.

 

À PROPOS.

Virginie_Contact.jpg

Chaque histoire est unique car derrière se cache une ou des Personnes et du Talent.

 

Notre mission : accompagner nos clients dans la mise en lumière de leur histoire auprès de la presse, des réseaux sociaux mais également dans leurs projets de développement commercial BtoB ou BtoC pour contribuer à la croissance de leur activité.

 

Après avoir travaillé près de vingt ans comme salarié auprès de grandes entreprises dans leur développement industriel et artistique en tant que responsable marketing et communication et en tant que business développeur, j'ai voulu créer en 2008 ma propre structure, souple et proche de ses clients.

 

Je marche aux coups de foudre et coups de coeur surtout lorsque c'est réciproque... 

 

Je cherche à m'entourer de collaborateurs aux profils variés pour apporter des réponses originales et idées innovantes qui s'adapteront à tous les budgets.

Décrire et valoriser l'ADN de nos clients, ce qui les rend remarquables avant de promouvoir leurs produits nous semble une évidence.

 

En parler aux bonnes personnes, au bon moment, est aussi une de nos exigences.

 

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, d'écouter votre histoire et de la raconter...

Virginie Kadzielawa-Boumnso